Black.

Summer went by in a flash. It was good while it lasted.

It’s impossible to wear what you want in monsoon but that never stops me.

Maxi dresses are my new obsession. I have about 5 of them and the number is gonna keep going up!

Image

The one that i am wearing is a simple black tube maxi from Forever 21. And if there is one thing you should know about me is that i love bling. I will buy anything that has crystals in it or anything that shines.

Image

Image

Accessorizing a maxi dress is very tricky. Since this one is black and simple i went all out with accessories – which is what i do otherwise too.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Black and gold has its own charm. The hairband, the crystal necklace, the cuffs are from Hill Road, The tiny necklaces are from Forever 21 and the ring is from Vero Moda. My favourite however are the earrings – they are from Faballey.

Image

Image

So this is it. I am waiting till the monsoon ends and i can start wearing my favourite shoes again.

sneak peek

All the pictures are courtesy Aatif Shaikh πŸ™‚

Hope i inspired you.

Signing off for now.

Stay Cool πŸ™‚

22 Replies to “Black.”

Leave a Reply

