Summertime.

Summer. It’s hot, it’s sweaty and it’s not pretty.

I am so glad i live in Bombay because the beaches keep me sane. Not just in summer but in general.

This past month has been very interesting. New job, new friends and kinda new everything. I am not complaining.

Shopping has reduced. May be the shopaholic in me has calmed down. However, that is not going to stop me from doing my very first summer outfit post!

_MG_9719 _MG_9724

Out of all the summer trends, chambray has been my favourite. Coloured jeans i think is one trend i am going to love till I die.

_MG_9727 _MG_9729

The Hermes Collier de Chien Cuff inpired cuff is from 8teen Style Boulevard – a Facebook store with mind blowing stuff!

_MG_9734

ss_MG_9755

s

Black ballerinas with bows – ZARA

ss _MG_9785

_MG_9745

Hair will forever be messy. Lost the battle to humidity and i really don’t care anymore.

_MG_9763

My dear friend, Aatif was kind enough to click my pictures. I don’t have to tell u how amazing his skills are, i’ll let the pictures be the proof of that.

Here’s to new beginnings!

Hope i inspired you.

Signing off for now.

Stay cool :)

4 Replies to “Summertime.”

Leave a Reply

