New Year Same Old Stuff.

Hello fellow readers!

Here i am supposed to say sorry for how i have not been blogging enough and apologize for how I’ve kept you waiting for my next post, but imma just skip that and get to the point.

I have been shopping a lot recently and exploring my inner fashionista. I have discovered new places to shop from, new styles to adopt and new people to look up to as far as my style icons are concerned.

I don’t fall prey to trends, never have and never will. I buy what i love no matter how hideous you think it looks.

So here are a few of my recent acquisitions, so let me know what you think!

Image

This is my favorite color combination.

Image

My love for pearls is no surprise if you know me. And i love how everything goes so well with each other.

Image

This was what i wore on NYE. I Just love the coral and turquoise combo. Second favourite after blue and pink.

Image

This is my first time venturing out of my comfort zone and trying something thats not jeans. This gorgeous pleated skirt is also my first buy from ASOS and needless to say i LOVE IT! I had to pair it with the blue top because Blue and Pink, so, yeah.

Image

This is one of my favourite neck pieces i own! LOVE the color and how it’s edgy yet traditional at the same time.

Image

I had these studded belts since such a long time but i never dared to wear them. Mostly because i was confused as to what to pair them up with. So this was my attempt and i think i did good. Ha Ha >.<

Image

Last but not the least my second favourite neck piece! I mean it has pearls and enough said.

So there it is, a glimpse at how my life has been in the past couple of months.

Also you can follow me on Instagram if you love people who spam.

SC20130110-183719

Well that’s all. Hope i inspired you.

Signing off for now.

Stay cool :)

One Reply to “New Year Same Old Stuff.”

Leave a Reply

