HI!

It’s a particularly boring Thursday in Mumbai today. Sitting in the office reveling in the chaos. Feeling a bit narcissist today hence this post!

Image

I love clicking pictures! I know I know who doesn’t these days. Don’t have an SLR or a DSLR or even an humble DIGI CAM these days so making do with my phone camera. I have to literally beg my boyfriend to click my pictures when i am out because he hates it *sigh*

Image

The pictures in today’s post however are by my super awesome friends who shot me without me knowing and well you be the judge of how they came out.

Image

The above one is my most favouritest picture ever! Never has my hand looked so gorgeous. I love tattoos – got 4 of them but that’s another post.

Image

Second favouritest.

Image

Don’t know what i am doing there. Also one more thing you should know about me is that i love collages. I love them i love them i love them. No i am not crazy.

Image

Shopping is due. Will do an outfit post soon. Don’t be embarrassed by your pictures, they are not as bad as you think.

Leaving you with a quote by Emilio Estevez

     “We are all wonderful, beautiful wrecks. That’s what connects us–that we’re all broken, all beautifully imperfect.”

Go click gazillion pictures of yourself and FB them, you know you love it!

Self portraits are cool. Hope I inspired you.
Signing off for now.
Stay cool 🙂
2 Replies to “HI!”

Leave a Reply

